Daily Mass

• August 31, 2021 - Tuesday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Dan Clayton

• August 30, 2021 - Monday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• August 29, 2021 - Sunday @ 12 p.m.
Twenty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• August 27, 2021 - Friday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• August 26, 2021 - Thursday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Jesús Belmontes

• August 25, 2021 - Wednesday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• August 24, 2021 - Tuesday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Dan Clayton

• August 23, 2021 - Monday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• August 22, 2021 - Sunday @ 12 p.m.
Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time
Mass with Father Jesús Belmontes

• August 20, 2021 - Friday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Jesús Belmontes

• August 19, 2021 - Thursday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Jesús Belmontes

• August 18, 2021 - Wednesday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• August 17, 2021 - Tuesday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Dan Clayton

• August 15, 2021 - Sunday @ 12 p.m.
The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• August 13, 2021 - Friday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Jesús Belmontes

• August 12, 2021 - Thursday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Dan Clayton

• August 11, 2021 - Wednesday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• August 10, 2021 - Tuesday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• August 9, 2021 - Monday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• August 8, 2021 - Sunday @ 12 p.m.
Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• August 6, 2021 - Friday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• August 5, 2021 - Thursday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Leon Duesman

• August 4, 2021 - Wednesday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• August 3, 2021 - Tuesday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• August 2, 2021 - Monday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• August 1, 2021 - Sunday @ 12 p.m.
Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Mass with Bishop Edward Burns

• July 30, 2021 - Friday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• July 29, 2021 - Thursday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Dan Clayton

• July 28, 2021 - Wednesday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• July 27, 2021 - Tuesday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• July 25, 2021 - Sunday @ 12 p.m.
Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Mass with Father Jesús Belmontes

• July 23, 2021 - Friday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Jesús Belmontes

• July 22, 2021 - Thursday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Jesús Belmontes

• July 21, 2021 - Wednesday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• July 20, 2021 - Tuesday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Dan Clayton

• July 19, 2021 - Monday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• July 18, 2021 - Sunday @ 12 p.m.
Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• July 16, 2021 - Friday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Jesús Belmontes

• July 15, 2021 - Thursday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Jesús Belmontes

• July 14, 2021 - Wednesday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• July 13, 2021 - Tuesday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Leon Duesman

• July 12, 2021 - Monday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• July 11, 2021 - Sunday @ 12 p.m.
Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Mass with Father Delfin Condori

• July 9, 2021 - Friday @ 12 p.m.
Mass with Father Jesús Belmontes

July 8, 2021 - Thursday

June 7, 2021 - Wednesday

June 6, 2021 - Tuesday

July 5, 2021 - Monday

July 4, 2021 - Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

July 2, 2021 - Friday

July 1, 2021 - Thursday

June 30, 2021 - Wednesday

June 28, 2021 - Monday

June 27, 2021 - Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

June 25, 2021 - Friday

June 24, 2021 - Thursday

June 23, 2021 - Wednesday

June 22, 2021 - Tuesday

June 21, 2021 - Monday

June 20, 2021 - Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

June 18, 2021 - Friday

June 17, 2021 - Thursday

June 16, 2021 - Wednesday

June 15, 2021 - Tuesday

June 14, 2021 - Monday

June 13, 2021 - Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

June 11, 2021 - Friday

June 10, 2021 - Thursday

June 9, 2021 - Wednesday

June 8, 2021 - Tuesday

June 7, 2021 - Monday

June 6, 2021 - Corpus Christi Sunday

June 4, 2021 - Friday

June 3, 2021 - Thursday

June 2, 2021 - Wednesday

June 1, 2021 - Tuesday

May 31, 2021 - Monday

May 30, 2021 - Trinity Sunday

May 28, 2021 - Friday

May 27, 2021 - Thursday

May 26, 2021 - Wednesday

May 25, 2021 - Tuesday

May 24, 2021 - Monday

May 23, 2021 - Pentecost Sunday

May 21, 2021 - Friday

May 19, 2021 - Wednesday

May 18, 2021 - Tuesday

May 17, 2021 - Monday

May 16, 2021 - The Ascension of the Lord

May 14, 2021 - Friday

May 13, 2021 - Thursday

May 12, 2021 - Wednesday

May 11, 2021 - Tuesday

May 10, 2021 - Monday

May 9, 2021 - Sixth Sunday of Easter

May 7, 2021 - Friday

May 6, 2021 - Thursday

May 5, 2021 - Wednesday

May 4, 2021 - Tuesday

May 3, 2021 - Monday

May 2, 2021 - Fifth Sunday of Easter

April 30, 2021 - Friday

April 29, 2021 - Thursday

April 28, 2021 - Wednesday

April 26, 2021 - Monday

April 25, 2021 - Fourth Sunday of Easter

April 23, 2021 - Friday

April 22, 2021 - Thursday

April 21, 2021 - Wednesday

April 19, 2021 - Monday

April 18, 2021 - Third Sunday of Easter

April 16, 2021 - Friday

April 15, 2021 - Thursday

April 14, 2021 - Wednesday

April 13, 2021 - Tuesday

April 12, 2021 - Monday

April 11, 2021 - Divine Mercy Sunday

April 9, 2021 - Friday

April 8, 2021 - Thursday

April 7, 2021 - Wednesday

April 6, 2021 - Tuesday

April 5, 2021 - Monday

April 4, 2021 - Easter Sunday

April 3, 2021 - Saturday - Easter Vigil

April 2, 2021 - Good Friday

April 1, 2021 - Thursday - Mass of Our Lord's Supper

March 31, 2021 - Wednesday

March 30, 2021 - Tuesday

March 29, 2021 - Monday

March 28, 2021 - Palm Sunday

March 26, 2021 - Friday

March 25, 2021 - Thursday

March 24, 2021 - Wednesday

March 23, 2021 - Tuesday

March 22, 2021 - Monday

March 21, 2021 - Fifth Sunday of Lent

March 19, 2021 - Friday

March 18, 2021 - Thursday

March 17, 2021 - Wednesday

March 16, 2021 - Tuesday

March 15, 2021 - Monday

March 14, 2021 - Fourth Sunday of Lent

March 12, 2021 - Friday

March 11, 2021 - Thursday

March 10, 2021 - Wednesday

March 9, 2021 - Tuesday

March 8, 2021 - Monday

March 7, 2021 - Third Sunday of Lent

March 5, 2021 - Friday

March 4, 2021 - Thursday

March 3, 2021 - Wednesday

March 2, 2021 - Tuesday

March 1, 2021 - Monday

February 28, 2021 - Second Sunday of Lent

February 26, 2021 - Friday

February 25, 2021 - Thursday

February 24, 2021 - Wednesday

February 23, 2021 - Tuesday

February 22, 2021 - Monday

February 21, 2021 - First Sunday of Lent

February 19, 2021 - Friday

February 12, 2021 - Friday

February 11, 2021 - Thursday

February 10, 2021 - Wednesday

February 9, 2021 - Tuesday

February 8, 2021 - Monday

February 7, 2021 - Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

February 5, 2021 - Friday

February 4, 2021 - Thursday

February 3, 2021 - Wednesday

February 2, 2021 - Tuesday

February 1, 2021 - Monday

January 31, 2021 - Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

January 29, 2021 - Friday

January 28, 2021 - Thursday

January 27, 2021 - Wednesday

January 26, 2021 - Tuesday

January 25, 2021 - Monday

January 24, 2021 - Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

January 22, 2021 - Friday

January 21, 2021 - Thursday

January 20, 2021 - Wednesday

January 19, 2021 - Tuesday

January 18, 2021 - Monday

January 17, 2021 - Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

January 15, 2021 - Friday

January 14, 2021 - Thursday

January 13, 2021 - Wednesday

January 12, 2021 - Tuesday

January 11, 2021 - Monday

January 10, 2021 - Sunday of the Baptism of the Lord

January 8, 2021 - Friday

January 7, 2021 - Thursday

January 6, 2021 - Wednesday

January 5, 2021 - Tuesday

January 4, 2021 - Monday

January 3, 2021 - Solemnity of the Epiphany of the Lord

January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day Mass

December 31, 2020 - New Year's Eve Mass

December 30, 2020 - Wednesday

December 29, 2020 - Tuesday

December 28, 2020 - Monday

December 21, 2020 - Monday

December 20, 2020 - Fourth Sunday of Advent

December 18, 2020 - Friday

December 17, 2020 - Thursday

November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day Mass

November 25, 2020 - Wednesday

November 24, 2020 - Tuesday

November 22, 2020 - Sunday of the Solemnity of Our Lord Jesus Christ

November 20, 2020 - Friday

November 19, 2020 - Thursday

November 18, 2020 - Wednesday

November 17, 2020 - Tuesday

November 16, 2020 - Monday

November 15, 2020 - Thirty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time

November 13, 2020 - Friday

November 12, 2020 - Thursday

November 11, 2020 - Wednesday

November 10, 2020 - Tuesday

November 9, 2020 - Monday

November 8, 2020 - Thirty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time

November 6, 2020 - Friday

November 5, 2020 - Thursday

November 4, 2020 - Wednesday

November 3, 2020 - Tuesday

November 2, 2020 - All Souls Day Mass

October 16, 2020 - Friday

October 15, 2020 - Thursday

October 13, 2020 - Tuesday

October 12, 2020 - Monday

October 11, 2020 - Twenty-eigth Sunday in Ordinary Time

October 9, 2020 - Friday

October 8, 2020 - Thursday

October 7, 2020 - Wednesday

October 6, 2020 - Tuesday

October 5, 2020 - Monday

October 4, 2020 - Twenty-seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

October 3, 2020 - Saturday - Mass with Pope Francis

October 2, 2020 - Friday

October 1, 2020 - Thursday

September 30, 2020 - Wednesday

September 29, 2020 - Tuesday

September 28, 2020 - Monday

September 27, 2020 - Twenty-sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

September 25, 2020 - Friday

September 24, 2020 - Thursday

September 23, 2020 - Wednesday

September 22, 2020 - Tuesday

September 20, 2020 - Twenty-fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

September 18, 2020 - Friday

September 17, 2020 - Thursday

September 16, 2020 - Wednesday

September 15, 2020 - Tuesday

September 14, 2020 - Monday

September 13, 2020 - Twenty-fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

September 11, 2020 - Friday

September 10, 2020 - Thursday

September 9, 2020 - Wednesday

September 8, 2020 - Tuesday

September 7, 2020 - Monday

September 6, 2020 - Twenty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time

September 4, 2020 - Friday

September 3, 2020 - Thursday

September 2, 2020 - Wednesday

September 1, 2020 - Tuesday

August 31, 2020 - Monday

August 30, 2020 - Sunday

August 28, 2020 - Friday

August 27, 2020 - Thursday

August 26, 2020 - Wednesday

August 25, 2020 - Tuesday

August 24, 2020 - Monday

August 23, 2020 - Twenty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time

August 21, 2020 - Friday

August 20, 2020 - Thursday

August 19, 2020 - Wednesday

August 18, 2020 - Tuesday

August 17, 2020 - Monday

Sunday, August 16, 2020 - Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Cycle A

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Friday of the Nineteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - Thursday of the Nineteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - Wednesday of the Nineteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - Memorial of Saint Clare, Virgin

Monday, August 10, 2020 - Feast of Saint Lawrence, Deacon and Martyr

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Wednesday of the Seventeenth Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - Tuesday of the Seventeenth Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, July 27, 2020 - Monday of the Seventeenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 19, 2020 - Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Friday, July 17, 2020 - Friday of the Fifteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Thursday, July 16, 2020 - Thursday of the Fifteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - Memorial of Saint Bonaventure, Bishop and Doctor of the Church

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - Memorial of Saint Kateri Tekakwitha, Virgin

Monday, July 13, 2020 - Monday of the Fifteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 12, 2020 - Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Cycle A

Friday, July 10, 2020 - Friday of the Fourteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Thursday of the Fourteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - Wednesday of the Fourteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - Tuesday of the Fourteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, July 6, 2020 - Monday of the Fourteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 5, 2020 - Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Cycle A

Friday, July 3, 2020 - Feast of Saint Thomas, Apostle

Thursday, July 2, 2020 - Thursday of the Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - Wednesday of the Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - Tuesday of the Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, June 29, 2020 - The Solemnity of Saints Peter and Paul

Sunday, June 28, 2020 - Mass of the Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Friday, June 26, 2020 - Friday of the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Thursday of the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time

Wenesday, June 24, 2020 - Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - Tuesday of the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, June 22, 2020 - Monday of the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 21, 2020 - Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Cycle A

Friday, June 19, 2020 - Solemnity of Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

Thursday, June 18, 2020 - Thursday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - Wednesday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - Tuesday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, June 15, 2020 - Monday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 14, 2020 - The Solemnity of the Body and Blood of Christ

Friday, June 12, 2020 - Friday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time

Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Memorial of Saint Barnabas, Apostle

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - Wednesday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - Tuesday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, June 8, 2020 - Monday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

Friday, June 5, 2020 - Memorial of Saint Boniface, Bishop and Martyr

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - Thursday of the Ninth Week in Ordinary Time

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - Memorial of Saint Charles Lwanga and Companions, Martyrs

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - Tuesday of the Ninth Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, June 1, 2020 - Memorial of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of the Church

Sunday, May 31, 2020 - Pentecost Sunday

Friday, May 29, 2020 - Friday of the Seventh Week of Easter

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - Thursday of the Seventh Week of Easter

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - Wednesday of the Seventh Week of Easter

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - Memorial of Saint Philip Neri, priest